Concert Track 2015
Day Date Artist Venue
Fri 15-May-15 dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear
Godsmack
First Merit Bank Event Park/Saginaw, MI
Sun 17-May-15 Papa Roach Ground Zero/Traverse City, MI
Mon 18-May-15 Volbeat/Anthrax/Crobot Dow Event Center/Saginaw, MI
Tue 19-May-15 Halestorm/The Pretty Reckless Whiting Auditorium/Flint, MI
Tue 19-May-15 Breaking Benjamin Orbit Room, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri 5-Jun-15 Puddle of Mudd Ground Zero/Traverse City, MI
Fri 5-Jun-15 George Thorogood & The Destroyers DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sun 14-Jun-15 Rush Palace of Auburn Hills
Tue 16-Jun-15 Hinder St. Andrews Hall/Detroit, MI
Wed 17-Jun-15 System of a Down DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Wed & Fri 6/17 & 6/19/15 Rush Air Canada Centre/Toronto, ON
Fri 19-Jun-15 System of a Down Molson Amphitheatre/Toronto
Fri 19-Jun-15 Puddle of Mudd Machine Shop/Flint, MI
Tue 23-Jun-15 Imagine Dragons Palace of Auburn Hills
Fri 26-Jun-15 Three Days Grace Bay City River Roar/ Bay City, MI
Wed 1-Jul-15 Tragically Hip Molson Amphitheatre/Toronto
Thu 2-Jul-15 Awolnation The Fillmore/Detroit, MI
Thu 2-Jul-15 Halestorm Orbit Room, Grand Rapids, MI
Fri 3-Jul-15 Three Days Grace Echo Beach/Toronto, ON
Fri 3-Jul-15 Whitesnake Freedom Hill Amphitheatre/Sterling Heights, MI
Sat 4-Jul-15 Imagine Dragons Air Canada Centre/Toronto, ON
Mon & Tue 7/6 & 7/7/15 U2 Air Canada Centre/Toronto, ON
Wed & Thu 7/8 & 7/9/15 Foo Fighters/Royal Blood Molson Amphitheatre/Toronto
Sun 12-Jul-15 Peter Frampton/Cheap Trick DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Tue 14-Jul-15 Def Leppard/Styx/Tesla Molson Amphitheatre/Toronto
Wed 15-Jul-15 Judas Priest Freedom Hill Amphitheatre/Sterling Heights, MI
Thu-Sa July 15-18 *Rock USA 2015  (line-up below) Oshkosh, WI
Fri 17-Jul-15 Def Leppard/Styx/Tesla DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Tue 21-Jul-15 Def Leppard/Styx/Tesla Soaring Eagle Casino/Mt. Pleasant, MI
Tue 21-Jul-15 Shinedown/Nothing More The Fillmore/Detroit, MI
Thu 23-Jul-15 Bryan Adams DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sat 1-Aug-15 Nickleback DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Tue 4-Aug-15 Aerosmith Van Andel Arena/Grand Rapids, MI
Tue 4-Aug-15 Smashing Pumpkins/Marylin Manson Molson Amphitheatre/Toronto
Wed 5-Aug-15 Smashing Pumpkins/Marylin Manson DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Fri 7-Aug-15 Van/Halen/Kenny Wayne Shepherd Molson Amphitheatre/Toronto
Fri 7-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sat 8-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sun 9-Aug-15 Motley Crue/Alice Cooper Palace of Auburn Hills
Tue 11-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Wed 12-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Fri 14-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sat 15-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Tue 18-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Wed 19-Aug-15 Kid Rock/Foreigner DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Fri 21-Aug-15 Kid Rock DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sat 22-Aug-15 Kid Rock DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sat 22-Aug-15 Live & Loud Tour-Dee Snider/Jackyl/Lita Ford/Great White Freedom Hill Amphitheatre/Sterling Heights, MI
Sat 22-Aug-15 Motley Crue/Alice Cooper Air Canada Centre/Toronto, ON
Mon 24-Aug-15 Foo Fighters/Royal Blood DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Sat 29-Aug-15 Lynyrd Skynyrd DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Fri 4-Sep-15 Van/Halen/Kenny Wayne Shepherd DTE Energy Music Theater/Clarkston, MI
Tue 8-Sep-15 AC/DC Ford Field/Detroit, MI
Thu 10-Sep-15 AC/DC Downsview Park/Toronto
Wed 16-Sep-15 Stone Temple Pilots The Fillmore/Detroit, MI
Fri 18-Sep-15 Scorpions/Queensryche Molson Amphitheatre/Toronto
Tue 13-Oct-15 Motley Crue/Alice Cooper Van Andel Arena/Grand Rapids, MI
Sat 17-Oct-15 The Who/Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Joe Louis Arena/Detroit, MI
Mon & Wed 10/19 & 10/21 The Who/Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Air Canada Centre/Toronto, ON
 
*ROCK USA 2015
Def Leppard, Avenged Sevenfold, Judas Priest, Alice Cooper, Styx, Queensryche, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Breaking Benjiman, Papa Roach, Pop Evil, Tesla, Whitesnake, Jackyl, Warrant, Dokken, Vixen and many more.
 

 

Toll Free Request Line 1-855-8 ROCK-FM      1-855-876-2536 

US Business Office:   U.S.   906 632-2231 · PO Box 1230 · Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Canada Business Office  1-855-221-9950 · P.O. Box 582, Station Main · Sault Ste. Marie, ONT P6A 5M6

Station questions? info@rock101.net          Website questions? webmaster@rock101.net                Annual EEO Report