Concert Track 2014
Day Date Artist Venue
Fri 3-Oct-14 dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear,dotclear
Slipknot/Korn
Perani Arena/Flint, MI
Fri 3-Oct-14 Limp Bizkit Fillmore/Detroit, MI
Sun 5-Oct-14 Alter Bridge Fillmore/Detroit, MI
Tue 7-Oct-14 Buckcherry Machine Shop/Flint, MI
Wed 8-Oct-14 Five Finger Death Punch/Volbeat/Nothing More Compuware Arena/Plymouth Twp., MI
Thu 16-Oct-14 Pearl Jam Joe Louis Arena/Detroit, MI
Sun 19-Oct-14 Judas Priest/Steel Panther Fox Theatre/Detroit, MI
Sun 26-Oct-14 The Pretty Reckless St. Andrew's Hall/Detroit, MI
Sat 8-Nov-14 Motley Crue/Alice Cooper Joe Louis Arena/Detroit, MI
Sun 23-Nov-14 Bret Michaels Machine Shop/Flint, MI
Sat 29-Nov-14 Slipknot/Korn Palace of Auburn Hills
Sun 30-Nov-14 Slipknot/Korn Air Canada Centre/Toronto, ON
       
    2015  
       
Thu 8-Jan-15 Black Label Society (and others) Kool Haus/Toronto
Fri 16-Jan-15 Black Label Society (and others) Royal Oak Music Theatre/Royal Oak, MI

 

 

Toll Free Request Line 1-855-8 ROCK-FM      1-855-876-2536 

US Business Office:   U.S.   906 632-2231 · PO Box 1230 · Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Canada Business Office  1-855-221-9950 · P.O. Box 582, Station Main · Sault Ste. Marie, ONT P6A 5M6

Station questions? info@rock101.net          Website questions? webmaster@rock101.net                Annual EEO Report