38 Special www.38special.com Live www.friendsoflive.com
3 Doors Down www.3doorsdown.com Lynyrd Skynyrd www.lynyrdskynyrd.com
AC/DC www.acdcrocks.com Metallica www.metallica.com
Aerosmith www.aerosmith.com Motley Crue www.motleycrue.com
Audioslave www.audioslave.com Nickelback www.nickelback.com
Bad Company www.badcompany.com Nirvana www.nirvana-music.com
Black Crowes www.blackcrowes.com Ted Nugent www.tednugent.com
Black Sabbath www.black-sabbath.com Offspring www.offspring.com
Bon Jovi www.bonjovi.com Ozzy Osbourne www.ozzy.com
Boston www.boston.org Pearl Jam www.tenclub.net
Bush www.bushonline.com Tom Petty www.tompetty.com
Cinderella www.cinderella.net Pink Floyd www.pinkfloyd.co.uk/
Eric Clapton www.ericclapton.com Poison www.poisonweb.com
Collective Soul www.collectivesoul.com Puddle of Mudd www.puddleofmudd.com
Creed www.creednet.com Queen www.queenonline.com
Deep Purple www.deep-purple.com Rolling Stones www.rollingstones.com
Def Leppard www.defleppard.com Rush www.rush.com
Foreigner www.foreigneronline.com Santana www.santana.com
Foo Fighters www.foofighters.com Scorpions www.the-scorpions.com/english/
Godsmack www.godsmack.com Seether www.seether.com
Great White www.mistabone.com Bob Seger www.bobseger.com
Green Day www.officialgreenday.com Billy Squier www.billysquier.com
Guns n' Roses www.gnronline.com Staind www.staind.com
Sammy Hagar www.redrocker.com Stone Temple Pilots www.stonetemplepilots.com
Jimi Hendrix www.jimi-hendrix.com George Thorogood www.georgethorogood.com
Jet www.jettheband.com Three Days Grace www.threedaysgrace.com
Judas Priest www.judaspriest.com Trapt www.trapt.com
Kid Rock www.kidrock.com Twisted Sister www.twistedsister.com
Kiss www.kissonline.com Van Halen www.vanhalen.com
Lenny Kravitz www.lennykravitz.com Velvet Revolver www.velvetrevolver.com
Led Zeppelin www.led-zeppelin.com Joe Walsh www.joewalsh.com
Limp Bizkit www.limpbizkit.com Whitesnake www.whitesnake.com
Linkin Park www.linkinpark.com ZZ Top www.zztop.com

 

 

 

Toll Free Request Line 1-855-8 ROCK-FM      1-855-876-2536 

US Business Office:   U.S.   906 632-2231 · PO Box 1230 · Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Canada Business Office  1-855-221-9950 · P.O. Box 582, Station Main · Sault Ste. Marie, ONT P6A 5M6

Station questions? info@rock101.net          Website questions? webmaster@rock101.net                Annual EEO Report